• Business Hours : 24 Hours

  • (845) 625-2050

  • info@mmtires.com

What Our Customers Say About MM Tires

Reviews

MM Tires is the leading mobile tire repair service in Rockland County. We take care of all your tire-related needs, from services to repairs and emergency roadside assistance.

User Reviews

Overall Rating / 107 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

MM Tires

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

was very good. no complaints

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

it was convenient, professional, and it was really enjoyable to do business

Share

Mendy T. responded - October 26, 2017

Thank you Simchy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2017

Wonderful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

gr8!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

Mendy himself helped me, wasn't pushy didn't try to sell me anything.I was in and out fast.

Share

Mendy T. responded - October 4, 2017

Thank you Shaya. It was a pleasure servicing you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

Great positive and efficient experience. Came to the shop to get tires replaced.very nice people to deal with.

Share

Mendy T. responded - October 3, 2017

Thank you Eli for taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience with MM Tires. Customer service is our #1 priority!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Had a double flat 1AM They picked up and took care of it Otherwise inwould have slept on the roadside Thanks ur the best

Share

Mendy T. responded - October 2, 2017

Thanks Israel! We're glad you got to the right people. That's exactly what we're here for. In times when you feel stuck with your vehicle, you feel there's no way out, all you need to do is call MM Tires & you're good to go!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Excellent Service! Thank you!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

Value provided

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Smooth, efficient and as promised.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

amazing will definitely recommend you guys friendly service best service i ever had with any business thank you

Share

Mendy T. responded - August 25, 2017

Thank you Shimmy! Customer service is our #1 Priority! I'm glad you got to experience it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

Very great experience Your the best

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

I would definitely recommend Mendy's Mobile Tires. They came fast and fixed my tire in no time and provided very friendly service throughout the process. They also sell new tires at very reasonable prices. I was very satisfied and impressed with Mendy's.

Share

Mendy T. responded - August 21, 2017

Thank you Jonathan for taking the time to share with us your recent experience with MM Tires! Getting Mobile Service, definitely gets you going much faster and removes the hassle of driving to a repair shop and waiting for the service to get done!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2017

courteous prompt and professional and reasonably priced. thank you!

Share

Mendy T. responded - August 10, 2017

Thanks Avrohom! We appreciate your feedback! And yes, we'e reasonably priced, while you also get the privilege of getting the job done at YOUR location!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Request a Quick Quote for Your Tire Services

Need a new set of winter tires on your SUV or a tire repair on your company car? We’re here for you. Are you stuck at the side of the road with a flat tire or do you simply need a tire rotation? We do that too! Contact us for a quick quote on our services or to have a mobile tire technician dispatched to you!

Get a Quote Now